THE KEVIN BURGESS PROJECT

 

CONTACTS


Kevin Burgess
email: Kevin@kevinburgessproject.com
email: Kbaltosax@comcast.net


Eric Kilburn
http://www.wellspringsound.com
email: eckilburn@gmail.com


Kevin Barry
http://www.myspace.com/kevincbarry
Kevkevbar@comcast.net

Perry Desmond/Davies
email: perrydd@gmail.com


Greg Loughman
email: Greg_loughman@yahoo.com


Mike Connors
email: Mikeconnors@gmail.com


Cary Wolinsky Photography
Babs Wolinsky

Graphic artist
70 Green Street
Norwell, MA 02061
ph.781-659-2839
fx. 781-659-2427
email: infotrilliumstudios@gmail.com


RICK KYLE
http://5000k.com/main.htm